Scholarships Available for Participants from CEE Countries at 4th Cartoon Springboard

Written by

VALENCIENNES: Applicants from Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, Croatia, Cyprus, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia and the Ukraine can apply for a scholarship at the 4th edition of Cartoon Springboard, that will take place in Valenciennes (France) from 4 to 6 December 2018.

The deadline is 5 October 2018.

Click HERE for more information.