EFP Announces 2018 Producers on the Move


    HAMBURG: CEE producers are strongly represented among the 20 participants selected for the 19th edition of Producers on the Move by European Film Promotion (EFP).

    The producers will be introduced during EFP’s networking platform 10-14 May 2018 at the Cannes Film Festival.

    The countries represented in Producers on the Move include Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Serbia, Slovakia and Slovenia. FNE will be publishing profiles on each of the participants prior to the EFP programme in Cannes. More information can be found HERE.

    The full list of 2018 participants follows:

    Veselka Kiryakova, Bulgaria
    Oliver Sertic, Croatia
    Radovan Sibrt, Czech Republic
    Per Damgaard Hansen, Denmark
    Esko Rips, Estonia
    Mila Haavisto, Finland
    Nicholas Anthome, France
    Fabian Massah, Germany
    Birgitta Bjornsdottir, Iceland
    Marco Alessi, Italy
    Aija Berzina, Latvia
    Lukas Trimonis, Lithuania
    Frank Hoeve, The Netherlands
    Ashild Ramborg, Norway
    Biljana Tutorov, Serbia
    Peter Badac, Slovakia
    Rok Secen, Slovenia
    Luisa Romeo, Spain
    David Herdies, Sweden
    Katrin Renz, Switzerland