unnamed 1 baner 460x100 ekran 2019 2

EFP names Shooting Stars jury

FNE Staff 2008-11-17

The 2009 jury for the prestigious Shooting Stars award has been announced by European Film Promotion (EFP), which produces the event february 7-9, 2009, during the Berlinale.

Former Shooting Star Labina Mitevska of Macedonia joins Peter Cowie (UK), Marion Haensel (Belgium), Antonio Saura (Spain), and Patricia Vasconcelos (Portugal) on the jury to select the 10 breakthrough actors and actress who will be feted in Berlin.

Recognizing the brand's growing esteem, EFP is launching a special website, www.shooting-stars.eu as a platform for European acting talent.

For more information, go to the FNE press release section.

rusian longtext


Fne UnicUpdateNEW